The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Although, the continuous development and growth of technology have indeed being a blessing to the world. Online buying is one of its many blessings, many people now order items from the comfort of their homes and offices and have them delivered at convenient times and places. However, there are arguments that buying various products on the internet will lead to the end of shops in towns and cities. I totally disagree with this idea. Firstly, shopping is a form of relaxation and a way to spend free time for many people. For instance, many teenagers and women like to walk around malls on weekends and free days to unwind, window shop and also buy things. They prefer this because they don't need to plan ahead and it doesn't require spending money. To this end, it is obvious why even with the evolving technology, shops will still exist as they are still crowded on weekends. Similarly, people like to see what they buy, especially certain fashion items. For example, there have been many what I ordered versus what I got moments in recent times. Because of discrepancies in size, colour or even quality of products. Therefore many will like to see what they are paying for and try them on to prevent disappointments. As a result, they can't be closed to allow individuals to shop according to preference. To conclude, having discussed some of the reasons why internet shopping can not be the end of malls. Due to the problems of been sent the wrong or inferior items and also be people enjoying going to market. I think shops in towns and cities will still be open for a very long time.