Behaviour in school is getting worse .Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions

In recent times the new generation of school students has shown increased behavioural problems. And these have caused the teachers and school authorities to worry about the many outcomes of such unruly behaviour. Although there are many causes of these attitudes, we also need to know the long term effects. Therefore in this essay, the causes and the effects of these problems will be discussed Firstly, Technology is an important reason for their mischief, so also, is the unavailability of parents. For instance, many children have a social medial presence that exposes them to all sorts of violence and bad advice. As such most of them take these occurrences online to heart without really taking note of how damaging they can be. Similarly, due to the increase in the cost of living and many parents wanting to give their children the best, they have entered into a cat rat that never seems to end so as to, provide. This has left many students unattended and lacking in love causing them to behave badly. To this end social medial and lack of adequate parental presence are very important reasons for these behaviours. On the other hand, violence and disruption of classes are the effects of these kinds of attitudes. For example, the violence, they are exposed to online leads to them unconsciously doing the same to their classmates and even teachers. Same as disruptive students tend to disturb classes and cause teachers to be confused. Therefore, this attitude leads to a poor teaching environment, unattentive people and inconstantly interrupted teachers. In all, I think this totally has a negative impact on the academic system. To conclude, having discussed the causes and impact of misbehaviour in schools. The effects show that they are not safe for the future of this generation and the academic performance and causes show they can be helped. As a result, I think it is better to put these things in check.