We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

There is no doubt these days computer filled a huge distance in our lives it helps to do business all over the world which is increasing the country economy, also it becomes essentially a part of hospitals works on setting patients data. Besides, the Computers system plays smartly on crimes situation and there is a lot of research proves that. Furthermore, in the future the computers may be able to do more than what they used to do nowadays in this essay, I am going to discuss the benefits of the computer and what they be used for in the future. In terms of benefits, Computers could make our life more enjoyable, comfortable and easier. The main reason given to support this claim is that a lot of comedy and interesting programs you can watch on the computer like cartoons and documentary ، Moreover, it helps the students to do their homework by searching on Google or any Internet Explore. However, being more careful about computers is important because it may affect our social life. For instance, people use Whatsapp, Facebook and Twitter to communicate instead of meeting facely. So we can not deny how computers make our society dependent and restful but do not let them cancel your effort on the community. In addition, the ability of computers about to dramatically increase in forthcoming. Keep in mind computers mostly will beat phones processing power due to their size. Also, it is going to be faster as well to help for managing the urgent process. To illustrate this, in crimes when they want to know the victim's identity they make the DNA test by using computers. To conclude, although computers may bring a little bit of joy in our lives and make it easier, it still has dangerous effects in our social life. Therefore, I believe that in future computers will be more powerful and can be doing a lot of stuff humans may be not able to do.