Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies Do the advantages of this outweigh the advantages?

Small businesses are losing and being located by big international corporations. In my opinion, the benefits of large companies definitely outweigh the drawbacks of small businesses because multination locations include firms from different countries of the world. On the one hand, there are a variety of pros of global organizations. Firstly, multinational firms combine varied countries together which encourage individuals to learn a new language to communicate with people. For instance, individuals who come from China to America, the Chinese people will learn English. Moreover, international corporations give the public who live in rural areas opportunities to work in their companies. For example, people from remote villages do not have priorities in life such as jobs. On the one hand, there are numerous cons of small firms. First, little companies include small groups of the public that can not support a lot of workers because these firms do not have great financial support. For instance, a company of books has only a few workers that can do all of their work. Furthermore, these firms contain only locals from their local city, so they just speak their own language. For example, the library in my country has 30 employers and they all speak the mother language. In conclusion, despite all the disadvantages put forth in the essay, I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because multinational associations give people chances of getting jobs and learning new languages of different countries.