Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, the importance of international languages has become increasingly popular among people of all ages. English language, as a second language, can ameliorate the lives of people with a variety of advantages. I tend totally disagree with the assumption since children can be benefited from this learning. From my point of view, for all benefits related to foreign languages, schools should promote this type of learning. First and foremost, the teaching of international language can demonstrate advantages not only in the short but also in a long term such as children have much more facility to learn diverse and new topics different from adults. Furthermore, contact with this teaching can promote better opportunities for jobs in the future. For instance, adults with a fluent second language, which became bilingual, have much more chances to work in international companies resulting in prestigious positions in the work-life, which is almost a need in the current world. Secondly, schools should force and promote foreign languages since that way these children could have much more chances to know different places and distinct cultures by virtue of the international learning. For example, it is not compulsory but when the person knows another language besides their maternal tongue, he can enjoy an international trip with much more pleasure and knowledge. The more culture, the more opportunities to broaden the horizon. Finally, learning not only languages but also a variety of topics can ameliorate the health of our brains. Take as an example what some remarkable research demonstrate about this topic, a healthy brain, which always learning different facts during life, has fewer chances to be diagnosed with Alzheimer's disease. In other words, schools should show young ones the importance and the benefits of learning a new language. Moreover, the learning does not need to be exhausting, with the correct form, it can be satisfying and pleasurable. For all these reasons, I totally disagree with the previous assumption in which educational institutions should not force learning. In conclusion, there are many more positive sides in relation to the learning of international language. Therefore, educational departments should promote this opportunity to students. The pros are of paramount importance to any person or career. In addition, nowadays in the fast-paced world is practically an obligation to know at least one more of the different language.