Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Whilst there is a number of people who believe that administration must underscore the prohibition of crime,others advocate that everyone must rescue themselves individually.there are rational arguments on both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed in detail,followed by my own take on the matter in conclusion. On the one hand,there are those compelling reasons that government is answerable for crime prevention and therefore it is the sole factor in society to protect individuals. that is to say, the regime has the unrepression authority to impose taxes and financial penalties as well as other considerable financial resources that it has from all aspects of the nation so by allocating amply budget regime is able to prevent a significant amount of crimes in the community to maintain public order, although the government has the possession and authority on all powers and infrastructures of country,thereby, it can facilitate the headway toward depleting crime. for instance,have the access to security cameras,identification and fingerprint information bank,skilled investigators and incentives,professional equipment and media give the ability to administration to identify offenders before or after being accused and prevent the prospect deleterious for people and society. On the other hand,the opposing view asserts that individuals must be responsible to rescue themselves against culprits,and as consequence individuals must be trained on personal defence and have defensive equipment like guns and knives,so maintaining public order will be crucial if every dweller carry the weapons.by the upsurge of weapons consumers risk of execution and murder will rise parallelly, moreover, society might experience severe violence and coercion in this state additionally citizens keen to earn money from inappropriate and criminal ways despite no law enforcement and imprisonment.and the society is no more the safe place for elderlies and children due to the weakness. To conclude,there are valid arguments on both sides of this controversy,on balance, however,it is my firm conviction that attention should be paid to the improvement of ability and authority of government responsibility to prevent crime,in order to maintain public order decrease detrimental violence in society.