Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour?

In recent years, the issue of immigration from motherland has attracted the public’s attention thanks to the latest research. In the following essay, potential causes and effects of this development will be discussed. Firstly, the principal reason is that the number of jobs drastically declined in developing countries. In other words, a wide range of jobs market provides opportunities for career growth, leading to have financial stability eventually. The job position in information technology industry providing a highly competitive salary, for instance, are overwhelmingly famous in developing nations such as Japan in which implements artificial intelligent to use in various industries in the country. Additionally, a further aspect is the impact of political and economic issues. To explain, internal instability regards to freedom of press, rule of laws and revels of bureaucracy and corruption has negative effects towards citizens’ wellness. As a result, people in the country fully controlled by military dictatorships in terms of North Korea, Myanmar and Thailand are more likely to migrate to other countries since this system are considered as the crucial obstacle of them. However, the effects of migration will continue to be very serious. This development does not only provide negative consequences to the country of origin, but directly affects destination countries. For the former, the phenomenon, namely “Brain Drain”, is inevitably happened. What this means is that educated or professional individuals decide to find a new settlement. For example, Taiwan in 1960s lost young intellectuals owning to the military government. For the letter, destination states could face overpopulation due to a large number of refugees. Thus, the authority or the real estate companies to find isolated areas in order to construct housing facilities, leading deforestation to occur. In conclusion, although relocation is a severe problem, there are step that the government and individuals can take to minimize it effects. Therefore, I inclined to believe that these factors will be noticeably changed by feasible approaches.