Do you agree or disagree because of more and more young people are studying and working overseas, this will bring greater international cooperation in the future?

It's believed that students who got an education and worked abroad, will make it possible to collaborate better between different countries. From my point of view, this thesis is quite practical and there are some reasons why. Firstly, education or work process means that men will definitely spend some time living in a foreign country. This leads to understanding residents' traditions and behavior, customs and specific attitudes to life and other important things. Thus, these knowledge will help in future cooperation between colleagues, companies and even countries. Secondly, youngsters will share their experience with citizens. Some people, who have never been abroad, will have a chance to see and hear from the first hand about foreign way of living, eating and communicating. At last, people are social creatures and they are tend to make friends, start families and etc. There is a research,made by MIT in 2010, showed that bilingual children can more easily make friends, they also can be polyglots, and they are more empathetic. These are the perfect characteristics for professions in international relations, politics and other foreign activities. To sum up, students who studied and worked abroad will obviously bring benifits in future to their homeland and a current country where they lived or going to live further.