Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Few people opines that certain upgradation in climate change would be adverse for business, whereas certain others say that it would be rather an opportunity for the businesses. I actually do believe that these alteration would provide the corporate world with viable options, so that they can amend their way of work. I would explain my reasonings for this below. Firstly, manufacturing firms would inetgrate ethical way of working into their system, which would in turn help the environment. For example; Mama earth is a company which completely bans usage of plastic in their products. Secondly, consumers are well read about the damage happening to the environment due to production of ample of waste materials through production of products. Hence, they support and go with the organisation which can help them achieve sustainable environment. Thirdly, strict regulation by government would help the businesses to amend the way of their work, which in turn would provide the businesses to raise green flag for doing business. However, there are certain concerns too. As some of the organisation do not have any other go rather than using the traditional method of production, would have to close off their businesses. Similarly, the investment costs to change their way of working would create unending debts for the firm's which would in turn create turmoil for them. To conclude, though there are certain disadvantages to these changes. I do certainly believe that the advantages of this outweighs the disdavantages disadvantage that it has to offer.