Now a days the governments are spending more on science relates subjects as they think that this improves the development of a nations. Do you agree or disagree with this.

There is no doubt that the governments are investing more time on science since they believe it helps the nation's growth. In my essay, I will explain the reasons for their interest on science, and how it connects to the best interest of the country. To begin with, exploration leads to discovery and commercial implementation of the discovery results in innovation. This product innovations help the nation's economy growth. For Example, the growth of communication is much advanced while comparing to the past. Everyone uses cell phone, Wi-Fi to access all information around the world. Hence, it increases the profit of the communication service providers, and they contribute to the country by paying taxes, which accumulates to certain percentage of total gdp. Secondly, innovation in medical science requires experimentation to find better cure with less side-effects. Also, it is crucial for any country to provide an appropriate medical care to their citizens. Ultimately, saving thousands of human lives. For Example, Cholera killed many thousands of people and it is vaccine discovery helped to cure such life threatening diseases. Moreover, it requires constant attention throughout the years to be prepared for any diseases. Hence, it deserves nation's time and energy into it. To sum up, it is necessary to spend more time on science for the nation's interest. Since it contributes to the commercial sector and in turn enhancing the country's financial health. Also, investing more on medical science helps in saving human lives.