In most countries, young people form a large proportion of those who are unemployed. Why this is the case, and what can be done to solve the problem?

Many nations have experienced unrecruited from a significant portion of the youngsters. although there are specific root causes behind this social problematic concern,effective policies can be adopted to remedy the situation. There are two main reasons why the young people confront employment problems, firstly there are poor economy and industries circumstances, in other words, the weak economy and cash flow causes nonburgeoning and not vibrant industry additionally give reason to low demand of workforce in factories and not developing the factories and companies due to weak industry and economy condition, moreover, this issue can cause to reject some current employees because the employers are not able to pay their salaries. secondly, some employers and managers who have the possession to recruit professions and individuals are accused to be favouritism and they hire employers whom they prefer base on their own interested but not base on competence and abilities. There are, however, some workable solutions to help young city dwellers cope with this issue. One step would be improving insulation in favouritism and choose workforce base on competence and practical tests,thereby government must organize the separate professional test for new employees based on factories or companies activities that are approved by experts. as a result, favouritism employers are not able to hire their favourite individuals under no conditions because they have to prove their competency before recruit. therefore, youngsters who merit the job do not lose their place and opportunity.another viable alternative is to develop and flourish the industry and economy situations in order to give rise to products and services in society, as a result, both community and individuals mutually benefit from this development,by establishing new job opportunities for wide ranges of interests and professions. to conclude,youngsters have afflicted unemployment because of many reasons,the most important of which is a poor economic condition,in spite of all the contributing factors proper development of economy and insulation of favouritism can reduce the severity of this issue considerably.