It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

My parents always tell me to choose the job i love not to choose the job which only making money. However when we grown up, people tend to employ with a job making money. In my point of view, doing what you love will help you to keep motivation and creative wich will empact the long term road Firstly, it is not easy to earn money with what you love. For example like musician or painter, nowadays this job is really competitive. To get high paid for the song you write or to get choosen favourite artist is all depends on your luck. Moreover, some paintings only get famous only after the deth of the painter (Picaso). In the other hand, some high paid job are not always the one you can keep doing for long time. Can you imagine that sitting 8 hours a day in the office and calculating and reporting only. Overall, its is really boring and by the end of the day you will question yourself what did you do for life. In conclusion, doing what you love is so important, it helps you to keep balance in life. Therefor, enjoying during working also make the quality of your work better.