Many people today use their phones for sending texts more than talking. What are the reasons for this? Are there more advantages than disadvantages?

In the recent past, person are use their phones for chatting with their friends or families than talking face-to-face because when they use their smartphones, they can send to their friends or families from anywhere. From my point of view, although It convenient and do not have to wait for chatting, it did not feel interesting and sometimes person did not understand each other. These days, technology play an important role for individual’s human being including how they talking with their partner or families that can make their lives more easily. For example, business people who did not have enough time to talk with their partner or cannot come back home on the weekends, they will choose the way that can make their lives easier. In other words, they use their phone for texting or calling with their buddy, and this way they do not have to go to the place and it did not waste their time to work. On the other hand, sender and receiver feel using smartphone is not an interesting object rather than talking in real life which they can see each other. The reason is some account it cannot talking on their phone because it can make people misunderstanding, leads to mistake in their work. Furthermore, in term of normal talking, most telephone user prefer to meet their buddy in real life more than on the phone talking since they can do activities besides just talking. Consequently, people can feel more comfortable and happier to meet their mate who did not see for a long time, also reduce stress from work and relax from busy days. In conclusion, even though handheld can make life easier that can talk from anywhere they are, people who use smartphone suggest to see each other in real situation and can make they relax from work.