WRITING TASK 2: Today, people are getting greedy and selfish. Some people argue that we should go back the old days and show respect for the family and community, so that we can make the world a better place to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that currently, people need to come back to their own days and witness admiration for family and communication, which can act as a precursor to improves the living standard of the world. While this statement is valid to some extent, I would contend that I partially agree with this idea. On the one hand, people, who come back to their born and raised place, can significantly contribute to the prosperity of not only their family but also society. In other words, people can remove their selfishness and greed, and share their remarkable knowledge to people sheltered in their old community with a view to greatly enhance their financial statement, and also bring tremendous benefits to the community. For example, Pham Nhat Vuong, who is cited as top 1000 billionaires in the world by Forbes, comes back from Ukraine to Viet Nam, where he was raised, in order to give poor people a hand to become wealthier, and generate a wealth of jobs for his countries. Thus, people go back to their old communication and family to do remarkable wonders for other people within their countries. On the other hand, people also have their own reasons to not go back and help their countries. One of the most reasonable causes is that the old communities bring a negative impact to their life, which can not provide enough conditions for them to enhance their quality lives lifes. Therefore, they may not only act as a disturbance for the prosperity of the old community but also can be cited as a burden for the family. Hence, they should not come back to their old community if they can not greatly revamp their life in order to support others. In conclusion, people should go back to bring as many benefits as they can to make their old community more flourish. Besides, it is understandable if they can not go back to serve for their society.