some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern epoch, there is a trend of various alternatives in everything such as education, profession, products, business field, tourists’ sites and foodstuff. This essay, however, fathoms out all the areas which have too many options and going to explain my agreement with this statement. Humans, from cradle to grave, have many variety to making their growth proper. First and foremost, the education sector is updated and split into many benefits under a standardization.There are many types of schools for instance, international schools, central national schools, state schools and private english medium schools. Choices make everybody’s life more meaningful.The other main area of choices is professions, today we have various types of professions that help to select the right one depending upon their taste. For example, these days in medical profession have many options in different topics such as biochemistry,life science, healthcare administration and bachelor of medicine.Every field of choices have it own importance. Moreover, there are choices like products, business, tourist places and foods.Nowadays companies are producing similar products with different quality and price, so it is convenient to make a decision about a product as personal interest. For instance, if you are going to buy a milk packet, there will be more options in milk packets depending on its quality and price, such as toned, double toned and full cream. So you can select as per your need. Similarly in business also have many options: retail, wholesale and middle dealer in all areas for instance, fashion, medicine,vehicles and food items. Furthermore, tourist places and food cuisines. For instance, people have disposable income to travel and explore different places such as waterfalls, historical monuments and nature. Due to this globalization improves the choices in foods. In previous decades people did not know much about English, Chinese and korean. In conclusion, it is clearly stated that there are many choices today in education, profession, business, tourist places and food cuisines. This trend of choices make everybody’s life easy and meaningful.