SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SUCCESS IS THE BEST MEASURE FOR INTELLIGENCE,WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT INTELLIGENCE CAN BE MEASURED IN OTHER WAYS. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

It is often observed that some people think that success can lead to intelligence, where as, brilliancy can be measured in different ways. success is the key measure for intelligence, while others refute the notion.From my personal standpoint, difference in viewpoint can lead to various problem.I believe intelligence has different aspects and can be measured in various ways. To begin with,many people believe that success is the primary factor for intelligence. Moreover,destiny can lead to success, where as success can lead to fame, fame can lead to money and money can lead to different personalities.Even though, Some people think that shortcut is the fastest way to success. For example, Famous actor sharukh khan wife gauri khan is successful as a interior designer because of the fame and money which lead to destiny after getting married to sharukh khan. Secondly,some people think intelligence can not be measured by getting success.Comparatively, Intelligence has different parameters,For some people intelligence means helping poor people in local community or through some charities, where as in today's fast lifestyle public feel that spending time with their family and loved ones is equal to success. Therefore, people who don't want to take shortcuts in earning money and spend time with family that doesn't mean that they are no successful. For example,famous actor rajnikant donates nearly 80% of his income in charities, and welfare association which leads to happiness, respect and true humanity, in this fake world,which make him successful in different ways. To conclude, success and intelligence depends on human personality, in addition to,sometimes successful people are arrogant in nature and brilliancy can be seen in various ways. In my opinion, intelligence can be measured in various parameters.