Every year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are plethora of languages in this world which has its own significance and has a cultural importance in our life. Each country has its own language that distinguishes itself from the others. Plenty of people are of the opinion that languages might not be present in the coming years, there might be few languages that can take on those, which will have less to no future. I partly agree with the statement as explained further. Languages can differ from country to country but in the current scenario English has become the main language in almost all the countries. It has helped people to communicate with the other people when they travel to another place for holidays or work purpose. So, it becomes extremly significant to know the universal language for better communication and understanding. For example, an Italian guy who wants to crack a deal of business in India can do so if he speaks in English. Ergo, his language has died out and rather than speaking in his native language it becomes easy to deal with an universal language. It helps in life being on the easier side. Sometimes, when we go on a holiday to different countries, it tends to be very difficult to learn each and every native language to strike a conversation with the residing public. Hence, it is always preferable and easier for the travelist travel travels to have a single language and it has become a boon for so many as the languages are dying out. So it is more of a beautiful and positive side to it that the languages are dying out and there would be fewer languages in the future to deal with. It provides us with consistancy and myraids myriad of problems are solved.