Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own styles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some suppose that some new accommodations should remain structures as the same as other houses in remote areas, others claim that they should be given the right to construct their shelters as their own designs. This essay will discuss both statements before giving a considerable conclusion. The remaining ancient designs help save the cultures of rural areas and could be popular tourist destinations. Every region has its culture and keeping old-designed construction likes protecting the local’s culture. In the central region of Vietnam, for example “Nha San”, which is one of the most famous housing types made of wood with the floor one to two meters high from the ground, and has been kept from hundreds years ago until now. Then, it becomes the signature of that area which attracts thousands of tourists all year round. On the other hand, many argue that their apartments should be built by their own styles. There are countless building plans created by talented designers leading to demands for changing houses. This leads to present houses becoming more convenient and modern, and people can enjoy a higher life standard. Furthermore, updating a new approach helps develop the local economy. More houses are built mean that the construction field becoming more attractive in this place, and push the rural regions to become metropolitan ones. In conclusion, I believe that local mayors should allow the dwellers to built up their houses freely for its economic and positive benefits.