Some people think that one world government is better than national governments. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed by some individuals that instead of different national wise authority only one ministry is beneficial for the world. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. But the demerits surpass the merits. Both these will be discussed adequately in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, advantages of this statements. The first and foremost merit is the enhancement in accommodation. To explain it, small region that depend on imports from other community for their essential items, they are benefited from this type of system. For example, the cost of food products and other items will decrease because of the less import duty. Secondly, people can go anywhere for their business purposes around the globe due to the worldwide same authority. On the other hand, there are many demerits of this statement. Firstly, it is become very difficult to handle the earth with only one system. To explain it, there are many society around the nature so, it becomes very hard to fulfil the requirements of all humankind around the nature by only one political party. Moreover, the maintainance of equality with all people around the earth is a major problem for politics. Furthermore, distribution of funds. To explain it, because of a lot of land supply distribution is very difficult due to various types of currency and requirements of the capital. To conclude, there are some pros of one authority around the nature but the cons of this can not surpass the demerits. There are a lot of difficulties which can be face by one ministry such as equality of people, foundation distribution and fulfilment of requirements of all the areas of the earth.