It is sometimes said that people who do physically hard jobs should be paid as much as those with higher-level qualifications. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

At few times it is considered that individuals doing strenuous jobs should get equal remuneration as those with learned people. I totally disagree with the aforesaid notion. This essay will elaborate in the first paragraph, how it will demotivate the intellectual community and in the second paragraph, how it will discourage the entire educational system across the world. Firstly, intellectuality leads to innovation and paying equal to labourers will surely make talented people, apprehensive. Doing physical hard work is manual and an acquired kind of skill which hardly makes any advancement in technology, whereas education, particularly higher education such as information technology, accounting, engineering requires careful attention, focus, strategy and brain work. Hence, keeping the equal financial status of a banker with a plumber would be an injustice to talent. For instance, an electronic engineer, named Karan, in my society told me that he deals with hundreds of online web portals in one hour and saves them from hacking. However, when I observed a carpenter, Nikhil, he can hardly make a study table in an hour. That's why salary difference must be there according to education levels. Secondly, judging masters on an equal economic scale with daily wedges strenuous workers would be a discouragement for the entire educational system across the world. In other words, to become a master in a particular subject such as medicine needs a couple of years, patience and huge mental work at the same time to become a labourer needs nothing, and it's totally wrong to the educational curriculums. Moreover, anyone with the least study can do physical hard work but cannot become a lawyer or a doctor. Even though, labourers are essential for certain works, highly educated people are mandatory for society to grow financially as well as to be healthy and disease-free. This incredible significance of them must be acknowledged with higher salaries. For example, my uncle is a cardiothoracic surgeon who saves many lives in a month. It will be hilarious to pay him equally as a labourer. In conclusion, I totally believe that highly educated people should be valued more by paying them higher than the people doing hard physical work.