Some people think exposure to modern technology at an earlier age is good for children, while others claim that it is harmful to their development. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, new innovation has become a integral part of everybody life. There are some people who believe that, modern devices have good impact on young children life, whereas, there are others argue that, it have negative progress in their life. In, the forthcoming passage, I will try to explain both sides of argument and also give my point of view. To begin with, there are those people who favour this notion because the submission to the gadgets enlarge learning progress. With the use of, computers, smartphones, Apple TV, i- pod is now incorporated into the educational lessons and also boost up interest, and help to engaged students with study. Moreover, the relation between teachers and pupils were become more comfortable due to hand devices as well as, students also doing multimedia projects which enhance their skills. For example, the world Education Form run a survey and reported that, over the 70% students learning and practical skills are increased. As a result, there creativity level increased in early stage of life and also helpful for their near future life. However, on the other hand, some individuals claim that, subjection towards automation machines has disadvantage because, it makes young generation lazier and also develop several contagious diseases. Nowadays, teenagers engaged most of their time on the screen. As a result, they start to dislike physical tasks. For that reason, they are now less active comparing to the past people. For instance, the world health organisation say that, 50% of teen were effective by obesity and depression, therefore, their obsession on new technology. Furthermore, they become introvert and unsociable that makes them alone. To conclude, in my perception, it is undeniable truth, the usefulness of modern machinery in our life is unimaginable. Moreover, we just need to be little cautious about using of those facilities.