Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

These days,there is no doubt that people had a longer hours of work than having time to relax. While this offers a few advantages, there is also some disadvantages which worth considering. The is two main benefits for working long hour. Firstly, through work longer hours you gain promotion for your company. When employee, always work hard and not noticing the time accumalate, can gain instant promotion for being hardworking. Secondly, through promotion you can gain higher salary. When your being promoted in a certain higher position they will increase your compensation. On the other hand, various drawback may be noted. In the first place, working for longer can lead you to burn out and stress. This will lead you to have a health problems like heart attack and panic attacks. According to study, people need to balance there life, working and leisure time, to have a healthy life. Additionally, its useless to have a lot of money if your not going to enjoy the life and use it wisely for your on good. In conclusion, having a unlimited time of working can lead you higher position and money. Howerver, it will lead you to have a health problem and you cannot expend your money well. Therefore, its neccessary to weigh the benefits againts drawback carefully before coming to a decision as to whether people should work longer hours.