It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that learning the difference of between right wrong at an early age is vital. Although I agree that punishing is essential to support children in learning this distinction, I think that it is not the only way to help children this contrast. On the one hand, physical punishment is a good method and helpful for children to get a sense of right. At an early age, children are unable to decide the things or conditions which are really correct or not and they may therefore make a wrong decisions in some cases. For example, most of the children are a full sense of curiosity about some items although they don’t know how it is dangerous and the just only want to know about it. Therefore, parents used to punish physically or scolding them in order to learn the way they behave is right or not. However, punishment is partially correct to help children but it can make children to grew Change the form of the verb grow show examples up with fear and control their considerable ability. For example, children will follow as per their parents’ management because of fears, they are unable to consider themselves to know between the right and wrong. Therefore, parents should let them to do whatever they want even if they make wrong by monitoring them. After then, they will realize the things which is really right or not by themselves and this type of realizing can be prolonged and they will keep in their memories for whole life. To sum up, despite punishment is needed to help children the distinction between true or false at an early age, I believe that this is not the only method to support children in learning and giving chances to them by deciding themselves is also a useful method for them to learn the distinction.