obese people should be treated with a bad manner so that they will want to change themselves

Obesity results from inherited,psychological and environmental factors combined with diet and physical activity which causes health problem and depression. While it’s common that overweight individuals need to be reacted poorly to swap oneself, nevertheless obesity is increasing day by day. I believe that obesity humans want positive encouragement rather than unpleasant actions from another. In this essay i am going to demonstrate my views with supportive explanations and provide examples where needed. First of all,the main reason why I disagree with the given statement is that the Unhappy fat people by hearing someone’s criticism could be more stressed and won’t be interested in own life. Moreover, human being is we not able to change some others habit unless they want to do so.In my opinion, motivation and acceptance, as they are, are the most powerful tools in helping depressed people get lean. For instance, one of tv program was discussing about this issue. There was a one women who was always judged by others about how she was unhealthy due to her overweight. She just tired to hear negative things and did suicide. However, there was another man who was mostly inspired to loose weight and at the end he became slim and healthy by doing exercises and dieting. Thus, foolish behaviors against to fat people will not solve difficulties against they bring more unpleasant problems.