some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. other people think that , in today's world , subjects like science and technology are important than history? Discuss both this views and give your opinion?

This is a less-discussed controversial topic about which are the subjects those should consider in school pupil's academic curriculum. Some people believe that history is important than science and technology, On the other hand, others think that the opposite. I reckon that history and science technology have equal importance in this 21st century and in this essay I am going to explain my view with valuable points. To begin with, studying the diversity of the past can help humans to understand the old culture and life, history is most important to correct and understand the mistakes that happened in the past. Moreover, it can help us for new updation in inventions as well as studies. For example, The Hindu newspaper published a piece of news last month about 'how coronavirus pandemic treated in the year of 1856'. That news was very valuable for every sector, mainly for the medical industry to invent new medicine from past mistakes. Secondly, the science and technology can connect us each other through the internet, mobile phones and different application, In short science and, technology is for our future. For example, when the corona pandemic have been started here, technical advancement helps to invent a new vaccine in a short period. To sum,up with discussion, it is clearly stated that history and science technology are both equally important for the future. History teaches us to avoid past mistakes and science and technology help to correct past mistakes and help for new updation in life.