Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over whether companies around the globe should offer high positions in work for females since men are more prioritized in the job market, even though blooming nations have a 50 percent workforce as female. From my very belief, I strongly have a consensus with this idea as both genders should be treated equally in every aspect It is irrefutable to note that males are biased for top positions for an eclectic mix of reasonable underlying roots. Obviously, they were born with a firm mental and physical strength, thus they were considered to be more rigid than women since they are less affected by emotion than women. In fact, that is the main reason why an overwhelming majority of men are constituted for jobs that require an extremely sharp and knowledgeable mind, especially leadership. Throughout world history, it is undeniable that most rulers and top management positions favoritism to men. Donald Trump, who was a former prime minister in the US, has successfully defeated his rival, Hilary Clinton in the conquest of the US president’s seat since the dwellers believed that only male rulers can control a whole system of one nation. For those reasons, it is comprehensible if men are more preferred in many fields than females. While the redeeming features of men are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of women are being overlooked. Despite the fact that women are considered to be naturally soft in every aspect, that thinking is now obsolete in modern society. Since we are living in a gender equality civilization, many women have participated themself in competitions that involve the power of mentality and physicality, and successfully prove that women are not less brainy than their counterparts. Angela Merkel can be cited as a viable instance since she has rules Germany for many years as a president, based on her straightforward personality and her professionalism. Therefore, more and more women are now successful in being a leader since they were no less smart than any men. In conclusion, I am well convinced that though males are mentally fit rather than women, it is essential to eliminate gender-based discrimination and offer women who are worthy of their position at work.