In many countries, the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant example.

Around the world, criminality has been started in earlier ages. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening, and what are the possible solutions to minimize this terrible impact in our society. The main reason why the age among criminals is decreasing is that families cannot earn enough to support their youth in school, even though they work hard. For example, many parents work a lot to keep the essentials for their loved ones, but they earn the minimum average and are still poor. So teens who live in this situation, find in crime an easy way to gain money. Another reason is families do not have enough time to spend with their teenagers because they are working too much. For example, their parents usually work overtime, and when they come home they do not have the patience to cope with their rebellious teens. Therefore, these kids could not receive a proper education because the family is too busy. However, there are some solutions that can reduce the number of teenagers among the real criminals. The first solution is to provide scholarships to capacitate them and guarantee that they will have a promissory future. In this way, for instance, they could find a better job due to an opportunity to improve themselves. The second solution to minimize young people start thief is companies should give more day-offs for employees who have kids. For example, if workers could dedicate more time with their kids, they will have more opportunities to teaching them crucial moral education and also give some love. Research has shown that youth with satisfactory relationships with parents had the last chance to ingress into crime than ones who does not. Therefore, financial support in schools and companies is essential to combat crime among teens. To conclude, the age of criminals has been gotten lower and lower and the reasons are because they prefer a fast and quick way to earn money rather than work as their parents. Generally, the family is too busy working in their jobs to teach their youth what is right or wrong. The possible solutions are scholarships and more days off for the parents.