Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society, like scientists and teachers, are more successful.

People hold different views about whether money or social contributions are most successful. I am of the opinion that community dedication is more convincing whereas money can be reasonable in some situations. There are a host of reasons why people believe that individuals who devote themselves to the nation are the most successful. First and foremost, I personally think people succeed when they have elements such as contributing and making a nation become wealthy. Besides that they certainly have to earn income legally. For instance, scientists, teachers, doctors, lawyers,.. all of them have experienced a long hard learning time of at least 4-5 years to dedicate to society. Thanks to scientists,they have made Covid 19 Vaccines and co-ordinate with doctors to heal many people around the world. Until now, many people have a two-spot vaccination and the pandemic has been under control so their service is admirable. For teachers, they have been teaching kids,teenagers or adults a new language or IELTS,TOEIC to become a good student,a translator, an interpreter or even a new teacher in the future. A second point is that there are many billionaires also worthy of contribution to the community.One good illustration of this is Bill Gate co-founder of Microsoft with Bill& Melinda Gates Foundation aim to enhance healthcare and reduce extreme poverty across the world and to expand educational opportunities. The first Vietnamese Billionaire Pham Nhat Vuong in Vietnam, founder and chairman of Vingroup.He has opened a hotspot Vinpearl land tourism, many luxury departments,a lot of supermarkets or created VinFast Cars, especially Landmark 81 skyscrapers,the highest building in Vietnam and the second in Northeast Asian.Recently, his family has donated 2.287 billion for Covid pandemic. On the other hand, it is often said that making a lot of money is successful.Some people might have this opinion because they think money will resolve all problems, purchase everything they want or have rights. Therefore, it is possible that they use money the wrong way. Nowadays, gambling evils, trading heroin and money laundering are more and more popular because they want to earn money easily and quickly and their standard of living is high and luxury. For example, I have a cousin who is a big fan of gamebling.He doesn’t go to work and earn money by play gambling. Then his family have to buy property to pay debt to him. In conclusion, money can’t completely buy time, health and love unless people use money as a useful tool to earn it and make property for the nation. Hence, when people contribute, help together to make a strong,wealthy civilization and create legal money.