In some places, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are now sold in more shops and at lower prices than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days fast food get popular among people. Most of the stores sell them at a reasonable price.In my,opinion fast food has the potential to damage our health are greater than the benefits that we receive to eat fast food. On the one hand, there are some benefits to use fast food. firstly, it prepares quickly so instead of spending a lot of time making food in the kitchen like in past, it might save our time for other reasons. For example, we may be more productive in the workplace because thinking about what should we make for lunch, dinner or other meals distract our energy from focusing on work to other things. Also,we could spend more time with my family or any persons who love them such as our kids or friends. secondly, the fast- food industry is one of the biggest entrepreneurs in the world. millions of people are working in this industry and earn money. for,example many international students are working in fast food for the first year of study and pay their university tuition via this kind of job. As a result,fast food has advantages that we shouldn't ignore. On the other hand,there are several reasons why fast food is harmful to our health. firstly, it has full of fat and calories.so it often causes of gaining weight. for example in one Macdonald's cheeseburger has a 600-kilocalories fat that is too high in fronts of healthy food like salad or fruits. most fast food has a high salt that causes blood pressure. I remember whenever my mother eat fast food, her blood pressure went up and sometimes we had to call an emergency helper.high fat in fast food is a cause of high clostrol in people and cause of heart attack.so health problem is more important than other aspects of fast- food advantages. in conclusion, while fast food has an advantage especially for entrepreneurs but their damages is more effective in our health.