Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

SULT TAKE TEST AGAIN Question 1 / 1 Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree? In modern era, prominent personalties are well-known for their materialistic possession and style more than their accomplishment, mijority of masses apperhend that this influences the socitey and youth negatively.I strongly agree with the statament as the young generation of our conutry get distracted and try to amuliate ameliorate their behivour in real life. To commence with, youngesters deviated from their path as they follow the emient people and see them as their role model since most of the famous persons are not well-educated that result,student to think education is not important to be successful. No wonder this trend has devastating impact on their career as education is powerful weapon to change the world. for instance, karshima karma kapoor is one of the recognised actrees of bollywood with 10th passed qualification.Mostly she is notable for her personal life and fashion rather than, her talent this may change the perception to become populor. Secondly the youth are not enough mature to understand it required a lot of hard work and dedication to move ahead towords glory which can not be attainable over a night. Moreover, they admire celeb fasinating lifestyle, bank balance and fame. Therefore they get distracted easily specially in the world of internet where infromation spread like a flash. To exemplify mostly teenage wish to have physique like hero, heroiens heroines or say sportperson sport person but they dont realize it need regular exercise and discipline to look fit everyday. Overall the future of the country is moving in a path of negligence now its high time to make them more aware what actual victory is and innovate moral example.