You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being a popular has its own pros and cons. Media sometimes treat them poorly, in order to get their job done. However, I believe that public figures are humans too and they need privacy as we normal people are. Nowadays, becoming popular is quite easy. Every other person wants to become a famous and youngsters mostly look up to the hollywood bollywood celebrities. They want to imitate them and tv or other social media platforms provide them adequate details in no time. Tv reporters are always around big name and they dont spare a moment to get their clips and broadcast it to the people for their TRP. Generally it is good for celebrities to get the attention for their career and being in news for some or other reasons. However, often media forgets that they are also like us and have feelings too. But since people are more interested in knowing such famous person's day to day life such as from their routine skin care to their love life, media is trying hard to get those information in the form of videos or interviews wherever possible. To do so, they dont even have a thought whether it is a correct time approach them ot not? which result into sometimes undermine their private moment. For instance, Tv actor died by a heart attac and media had not spared a single moment to capture his mother. This is cruel that you dont give peace to do the rituals at his funeral. So in conclusion, I strongly believe that media must maintain distance at certain occassion occasion and live their life privately.