Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Abortion is booming like anything. However it is still dilemma that whether goverment should make it a legal or not. I believe that, a pregnant lady should have the rights to decide it. Nowdays, this modern generation is so advanced that young kids start dating at their early teen years. This age is so vulnerable and with your hormonal changes you feel intimacy desire. But some young couple have no knowledge about safety and they end up being pregnant. However many countries have rules not to abort the child and so that many young girls become a mother at very young age and sometime to afford that baby they had to leave their study. For exmple, in Phillipines you can not abort a child unless it is risk to the mother's life. Even though you cant a afford a baby or even if it is just a two weeks baby you cant terminate the feutus foetus. people think that it is a gift from the God so you cant abort it. While on the other hand, many people in many countries are doing abortion legally because they believe that there is no harm in doing it as long as it is mother's choice. Availing such facility legally will make environment healthy and keeping a baby should be a solely mother or family's decision. For instance, three months expecting mother is suddenly not well and want to abort the child due to health issues. In that case it is good for mother doing it legally without any hassle. So in conclusion, abortion should be legal as it is individual's choice to keep a child or not.