Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

Science paper explains that increasing the air temperature is mainly because of the people activities. Thus, weather changes, air pollution, damage to the beaches raising high in the current era. The government can handle this situation by implementing guidelines and individuals focusing on planting trees and practising good behaviour when they are outside of the home. Environmental pollution is directly impacting the weather changes, imbalance the nature and disease spread among people. When the temperature increased high, the entire raining system will be changed. As an example, in Sri Lanka, the southwest monsoon starts from May to August in the year, but now it has changed and the entire period is having a dry season. Consequently, it effecting to the animals well being and the health of the forests. The above factors are critically impacting worldwide pollution. Implementing strict rules and regulations which are helping to decrease the impact on environmental effects. For instant, charge fines or taxes for the factories those who are release polluted air or water into the world. Also, there should be tough rules for cutting forests and damaging the beaches because this is negatively affecting the globe. The government can be controlled the damage by following the above steps. An individual has to take the responsibility of protecting nature by obeying the government principles. They can plan the trees in their home gardens as well as protect the forests and other natural places without doing any harm. In conclusion, both state and society need to take ownership of protecting the environment by following the guidelines and obey to the rules.