It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals ascertain that various forms of media, recent trends and companions are the primary parameters responsible in nurturing the development of a child, whereas others do not share the same view. They ponders that family members play a crucial role in child’s life. In my opinion, family inculcates moral and values in the behavior of the pupils. Both the viewpoints will be elaborated in the paragraphs further. To begin with the first notion, it is generally witnessed that toddlers are addicted to electronic gadgets and frequently uses it applications and features in their leisure time. To illustrate this with an example, nowadays, mostly both parents are working and do not spend enough time with their little ones. As a result, they like to chat using social media platforms and make new friends. Furthermore, watch trending videos on internet and play online game. Therefore, it is quite evident that it will influence their mindset and their behavior according to their surroundings. On the second school of thought, it is rightly said that no one know a child better than his parents and the close ones. Every youngster establishes a bond with his family first before choosing his social circle. For instance, a little one learns by observing from family members around him like how they speak and act in different situation. In the same manner, all its blueprints remain throughout his life as a way of living. Hence, it is family plays a pivotal role for a child in building his personality. To recapitulate, there are many factors necessary that impacts every child ’s attitude towards life creating its own space. Nevertheless, I opine that family is considered as a backbone for a child having at most importance in life.