With many problems of transport and accommodation in cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the present age, it is increasingly common to see that governors promote numerous enterprises to move to remote areas in order to avoid traffic congestion or lack of space. In my perspective, I firmly believe that the positive of these influences are more glaring. On the one hand, building a headquarter in metropolitan areas is more difficult compared to rural areas. First of all, the space in the cities is quite limited, which is not conducive for small companies to build here due to the high cost. Besides, the flow of traffic in the area which the building is erected is also another factor need taking into considerations. For instance, in rush hours, workers have to take a long time so that they can return to their homes. In the long-term, they might not stand this and could quit out their current job to seek another. Furthermore, when enterprises want to erect another building, it might blow their budget if they do not consider it carefully, which ultimately lead to their bankruptcy. On the other hand, the aforementioned drawbacks pale in comparison with significant merits. To begin with, plenty of enterprises would have more options in erecting their own construction. Although people might take a little bit longer time to travel to the office, the company can compensate them for some welfares such as pension, bonus and among others. This will encourage them to make a truthful contribution to the company's success. Moreover, it would be easier for workers not to seek accommodation when relocating their building simply because they might struggle to find a motel. In a nutshell, it depends on the enterprise where to put their own building but if they can relocate it to remote areas, the workers are people who will be the most beneficial.