In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Many of us are in agreement that successful multinational companies throughout the world are because of their legacy of communications between the higher administration and staff whereas few believe that factories are ranking higher because of many other reasons. I opine that conversation is the key and most important factor for the successful conduct of any organization. Firstly, it is very important to have a transparent and honest conversation between top administration and employees which provides confidence and importance for the workers. Secondly, it enables them to win their trust and offers ownership in the organization. Furthermore, it solidifies the company hierarchy and chain of command so fewer chances for any confusion between the management and employee. Moreover, the connection goes hand to hand in both ways so any important feedback to make the company's products and operations more robust, workers can provide feedback to the managers as well which only comes through open transmission. There are many other reasons behind organizations success stories like hard work, innovations and remuneration for the staff. Nevertheless, research, marketing and public relations with government affairs are also beneficial for growth. Lastly, the relationship between the authority and staff is the key factor too. However, all the above benefits can be voided if employees feel a lack of correspondence and feel neglected by the management while making important decisions. To summarise, there can be a number of reasons which can be addressed but communication is one of the most important factors which can not be ignored to make a successful organization.