Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the years, based on facts it is not true that minimum age across all cities has to do with road safety. A recent study has been conducted throughout fifty thousand participants across all globe with a range of young adults to elderly starting from age eighteen to fifty years old that accidents are caused by driver's mental conditions such as obsessive and anxiety disorder, driving without possessing a valid license, reckless driving such as rushing without checking blind spots. In my opinion, I disagree that the minimum legal age should be increased for driving cars and motorbikes as it is barely concerned with road safety unless with the stated conditions above. As a result, the minimum age is set globally across all countries at age eighteen and there is even a lower age of fourteen with parental supervision. However, it is not necessary to increase the legal age for driving cars and motorbikes unless they prefer to spend extra cash for obtaining licenses for trucks, buses licenses for a full-time job. In conclusion, driving any vehicles on road pavement begins with full awareness, qualified drivers and mental stability on the road despite their age for providing better road safety towards drivers on the road.