Topic: Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent times, daily routine of individuals has become quite tedious and busy that they tend to be more occupied than how it used to be in the earlier generation. Initially, only men used to work and earn money for the family but nowadays even women in equality with men earn as well. The timings of the workplace have become so hectic that it makes it impossible to devote time in preparing home cooked food or concentrating on children and so on and so forth. This essay depicts that due to the schedule that folks or married couples tend to follow in recent scenario initiates them to purchase eatables from outside rather than preparing food at home. Recently, folks are engrossed in their work quite badly that they don't have a specific time to return back home. Also, they hardly get any time for themselves or for their family. Hence, to save time, they purchase food or a snack from outside, so they don't have to get back home after the strenous work and then prepare food for the family. In this way, they get to spend the lost time with the family and they don't sleep empty stomach as well. It is quite obvious that it makes it an easier solution for most of them. In addition, I would like to opine that it might be impossible for some to prepare home cooked food on a daily basis considering the tedious work schedule but the downfall of this is that eating outside eatables daily might detoriate one's health as well children's. Also, the ingredients or the oil used while preparing those food might hamper our routine lifestyle and it is quite possible that eating unhealthy food might make them ill. In conclusion, I would further state that eating outside food on a daily basis would be harmful in a long run but purchasing it rarely would do no harm for anyone. So it's preferable to eat home cooked food rather than eating it daily from outside. Health is wealth.