In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

Some people believe that in future most of the individuals would prefer to enjoy their vacations trips within their homeland. In my opinion its vice versa; nowadays, people are excited to explore new places and want to enjoy their holidays by travelling abroad. These days, travelling is becoming cheaper. Tourism is a major part of the huge income of a nation. Most of the tourist companies are launching low packages to bring more people inside the territory, which is also supported by the government. Countries like Malaysia, Philippines and Australia are providing economical packages for visitors to enjoy their recreational trips. Hence, due to competitive packages, it is easier for everyone to enjoy their holidays abroad. Moreover, people can get information about their destination through social media which is helping and promoting tourism abroad. People are making videos in different places and provide details about their experiences, even they share the expenses which they bear during their visit and share it on the internet through youtube and Facebook. The government is also sharing information to visitors on their official websites to enhance tourism at different places. Therefore, people are choosing to discover those places which they have never visited before. Though, some people do not prefer visiting abroad because of cultural or lingual hesitation. They choose their own land to explore more places which they had never visited before as they feel more comfortable communicating with locals in their mother tongue. Also, they can spend some time with their friends and family in their homeland. Moreover, there is no issue of passports and visas in their own places. Thus, they prefer to spend vacations in their own counties. To summarize, the convenience of finding the right place about tourist destinations and low-cost offers can drive more and more people to go on vacations to other places. I believe, it is human nature to explore different traditions and heritages, which would increase tourism rather than visiting the home nation.