Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the present day, the methods and systems of education are a primary concern in any society. While some people believe that boys and girls ought to study in the same ambience, others claim that they should be separated. I tend to agree with the former. Because, from my point of view, the advantages of mixed schools outweigh disadvantages since the relationship between both can build better human beings. On the one hand, some individuals believe mixed schools are a remarkable option since through them the interaction among students is much better. Resulting in more options of learning which involves the differences. Furthermore, this type of educational system can provide pupils, who study together, independent of the genders, a sense of belonging. In other words, the acquaintanceship between women and men can endorse positively the differences and new and different knowledge. On the other hand, some people claim separated schools are a great option as they can help girls become more confident without the male pressure. Moreover, boys can develop their artistic side without they felt shame with the presence of the female sex. In other words, the separated schools can contribute to ameliorating of specialities. In a society so patriarchal, the presence of women more independent, and with self-awareness of their power is essential to building a better place. As far as I am concerned, schools ought to be mixed since this way students can contribute to the improvement of abilities of each other. In addition, girls and boys studying together is a reality much closer to the real world. In a fast-paced world is necessary to learn to live together with the differences since they exist everywhere. Learning about the problems and current issues is a great idea to try to address them with respect and responsibility. In conclusion, education systems have been changed over the years and from time to time, changes are necessary to improve and alter some ideas about a specific topic. Mixed schools are the best option for students to evolve as human beings since they will learn from a variety of cultures and thoughts.