Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many solutions to the problem of traffic congestion are suggested. From my point of view, zero-fare public transport system is the best one. However, it is not necessary for governments to supply it free all the time. As cities continue to grow, their streets are becoming increasingly congested. One of major causes of this situation is that there are too many vehicles on the roads. In theory, building more streets and bridges to accommodate them is seem to be a easy answer. But in practice that could be a waste of large funding on, because more and more drivers and cars are taking to the roads everyday, that would lead to congestion then. Moreover, once a city reaches a certain size, extra roads are not a solution. Therefore, policy of keeping more private transport off the road altogether should be chosen. Public transit is perfect alternative. Thank to these means which have high capacity, the volume of traffic is reduced. Clearly, while numerous ways of getting around are available, most people still choose their own car or motorbike because of its convenience, comfort. In order to push divers