Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to become a high-achiever. While some claim that getting into institutions is the sole tactic to become fruitful, the opposite makes a statement that various elements make a great contribution to success. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, academies bring immense impacts on people’s fruitfulness. For the time being, they are living in a degree-based society, to be more particular, companies both large and small require degrees from prestigious universities of candidates. Students from reputable colleges in Viet Nam like National Economies University of Foreign Trade University have higher opportunities to be recruited by leading companies such as Vin Group, Sun Group and FPT. Thus, entering academies plays a paramount significant role in people’s success. While the necessity of going to the universities is widely acknowledged, people’s achievements also depend on alternative elements, especially sets of skills. Because when they have some useful skills, they can exponentially make value for the companies without squandering time to be trained. Communication skills, time management skills or problem-solving skills can be cited as compelling instances to increase your chances of being hired. Therefore, skill sets make a great contribution to the success of people. In conclusion, while getting into institutions brings a tremendous effect on people’s fruitfulness, there are other facets which can influence the achievements such as helpful skills.