Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

it has been said that the relevant solution to tackle with problem of increasing vehicles on road and environmental impurity is rise in the fare of fossil fuels. I, myself totally disagree with this notion and in this upcoming paragraphs i will discuss the main reasons with solid solution and exampoles. to begin with, in this modern era people prefer to use cars, bikes, buses and other vehicles to make thier work easy and efficent, but this create some environmental problems and traffic jams, but higher price rate of petrol is not a solid solution. firstly, in this modernity using vehicles became an easy way for indivisuals, for this no one will give a second thought about the price of petrol becuase it not going to impact their weekly or monthly wages. for example, if person earn nearly $1000 per week and amount deisel or petrol increased by $10, still does not have any effect. secondly, vehicles are not the main reason for contamination,there are many other things which also affect atmosphere such as, factories,deforestation, dumping garbage in river or on the edge of roads and many more. hence, changes in payment of fossil fuels is not a perfect way. furtehmore, to combat with the problem of biosphere adequate solution should be taken by authority. for instance, governments goevrnment should encourage inhabitants to plant the trees and this can be started through the schools as pupil learn from their teachers and if they convey them to do this it will quite beneficial. apart from this,it is also our duty to look after our planet because we survive here and should not play with natural things. last but not least, we should save our flora and fauna because these are also exist at this earth and the reason of this extinction is either the cutting of trees and using mobile phones and another handheld gadgets. hence, nothing is impossible as word "possible" is hidden in " impssible ", so we should think differently to save our earth. to sum up with,it is clear that a single step cannot do anything,to vanish the main problem some perfect and relevant way should followed by the regime. if there is any problem, but solution is also available. and not only governement we should also do something for this issue.