some experts believes that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at a primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages

Most specialist trust that is imperative for youngsters to begin learning a foreign language at a primary school rather than secondary school.The merit outweighs the demerit as i will elaborate on this essay. Firstly, youngsters who are exposed to a foreign language early tends to understand faster and practise long enough, therefore foreign language become part of their subject as they grow up and thus when they become adult it is an added merit for a future career opportunity with those countries that use such foreign language. In addition,it facilitates connection with other culture hence interaction is enhanced. Moreover,foreign language are fun and interesting for youngsters because they have that anxiety of being unique unlike anyone else. For instance,in Germany it is compulsory to learn three foreign languages from the beginning of school as it is stipulated in the education curriculum. Therefore early learning of a foreign language for youngsters is a preference for a better future communication Secondly, it enhances problem solving and creativity such that they are able to engage with people all over the world thus sharing experiences, furthermore it prevents age-related mental health as with age progression the mind becomes engaged. On the other hand, youngsters might not have fun studying foriegn language as such period they want such activities like colouring,singing whereby they can compete with their classmates. Moreover, it is expensive to study foreign language as it requires investment of time and money To conclude,it is indispensable to learn a foreign language at an early age as it has more merit considering with age progression it is a challenge since there is a lot to handle which make it look difficult.