Many children these days have an unhealty lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

Over time, the type of food products has increased. Every type of food is accessible, even if it includes harmful ingredients. This has a negative effect on children's diet. For some aspects schools and parents have a considerable impact on children's eating habits. I definitely agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will explain why I think this way. In recent years, because of the high prices of needs, most mothers have to work to earn money to live. They do not have enough time to prepare meals, which results in a rise in eating instant foods like soup. Moreover, they have to order junk food because it is time-efficient. Mostly, these type of products have harmful ingredients. What I mean is that children's eating habits are directly dependent on their parents. Thus, parents have great importance in it. I believe that they have to pay more attention to their children's diet. When children grow up, they spend most of their time in school. Because of this, school canteens have an incredible effect on children's health, as well. Children can buy unhealthy foods with their pocket money even if they do not allow to anyone. Moreover, they share their meals with their friends. Thus, school managers are responsible for organising school canteens. I think, teachers must teach students what type of foods they must eat for their health. Overall, parents and schools can influence childrens' eating habits. A child can learn by their parents and mimic his parent's eating behaviour. In addition, schools have an effect, too. Because children's can have a chance to make their own choices. If school's can sell healthier products, children's will have a healthy diet and develop better eating habits in the future.