It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, numbers of people with promising skills and exceptional talents upsurged substantially, while, some argue that a few are born with some embeded talents from a young age other oppose this. Both sides of this essay will be outlined and I will explain why I believe teaching makes a good athlete. It is generally accepted that some folks have talents from their childhood and they start showing extraordinary traits than conventional people. For instance, my younger brother has a deep insight of computer and science and he started studying it while he was only 11 years old.Not only study he started cracking tough IT exams and began making own codes at the age of 14. Thus, some people are indeed, have talent supremacy. I strongly believe that talents and skills can be taught and could be mastered with dedication and persistance.Sachin Tendulkar, for example, he is called the god of cricket because he practiced cricket with intensive training and uplifted his skills by inducing more and more efforts.Big entreprenuers like Elon Musk has mastered the engineering skills despite of failing in it for three times consecutively.For this reason,any skills and talents can be achieved by efforts and hardworking. To conclude, there are people exits who have prominent talents from a very young age, however, skills can be learn by people as well.