Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, thinks change is always a good thing. Discuss both sides of the essay and give your opinion?

Most people are of the view that change is constant. Whereas, others feel it is not and prefers running around the circle. This essay will explore these schools of thought while presenting the author's independent submission. On one hand, some individuals are of the opinion that transition is an essential part of life because it comes along with great opportunities, Technological advancement in recent times is a result of these. Countries with citizens of this mindset tend to have a more productive economy. For instance, an article was written by John Stone in 1996 talks about the financial structure of a Government and it made emphasis othe benefits of revolutions and their relevance. In addition, it was clearly stated in his book that nations with less interest in transition are on the verge of destruction. On the other hand, those that feel change and always discourage it was persuaded by his friend to venture into a new business from his usual trade, the result was a deserter and my father ended up with a heart attack that almost took his life In this regard, change can be seen as less beneficial. In my opinion,am of the view that transition is a significant part of human existence and should be embraced by all. Although it has its own consequences which could be favourable or not nevertheless, there is always light at the end of the tunnel for the most outcomes.  In conclusion, both sides have cogent reasons why people chose them, however in my perspective change is essential and should be encouraged by both the public and government.