Many manufactory food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, Which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that Many food products nowadays are put too much sugar. people who consume this type of product is going to have many well-being problems in future. To help them consume less sugar, the government has to make this high price. I fully agree with this and think if people pay more for sugary food and drink, It will reduce many health issues in theirs. First of all, It is beneficial in the children who often eat and drink high sugar produce. In general, many children like to eat this kind of food. It causes overweight and teeth problems. This problem sometimes makes them look run-down and less creative in some cases. To make it high price will help parents buy this less for their child. Moreover, They don't have to spend costs on their's kids health problems. Secondly, It can force the factory to create high-level sugar food and drink because no one wants to buy higher produces. To make it more expensive, people who have low revenue can this type of product less. Some of them do not purchase it because their money is more important. They usually buy the cheaper valuation goods and lower sugar. These effects less health care problem citizens. Therefore, if people don't buy this, the brand will promote low sugar products to call the action their goods. In conclusion, I strongly believe that making a high price on sugary produces is more beneficial on many people because it makes them spend less money for taking care of their health and their health is less of health issues.