An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause?what can be done to deal with situation?

Over the last two or three decades, people have been moving to another nation especially the wealthy countries tremendously due to many reasons. More and more high skilled people tend to migrate to first-level territory from third -level nations. In this essay discuss why several professionals leave to their families but there are also some ways to resolve this issue for the following reasons. To begin with, there are several reasons of why an increasing amount of high skilled persons are moved to first tier territoty. One of the main reason is that the handsome amount of wages, developed empire can give a large salary to compared poorer country. Another possible reason is a good standard of living life-style, all wealthy empire can provide all the amenities, hence the professionals wopould like to move there, this type of territory can offer citizenship. For example, Australia, Canada, Newsland, these countries can offer citizen for doctors and teachers migrants, as a result, countless these persons are moving to those empires. There are several ways to solve this issue. One of the possible solution is that the government should be given handsome amount of wages to their's professionals in order to reduce migrants ratio. Another main solution is the senior citizen would be created awarness to the doctors and tutors of will serve to their own land towards petriotism, consequently, moving professionals ratio might be reduced. For instance, the great Indian scientist APJ. Abdul Kalam, he has spent to his entire life to deveop to their own land and he did not move any nations. To conclude, moving to developed zone has some reasons such as high salary and a good standard of living but there are some possible cure to resolve this issue like poorer society should provide high wages and creating awareness towards petriotism. I think these kinds of remedies can be solved this trouble in order to the medical practioners and professors like to stay with their own families.