Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

People are split on the governing advantages of global collaboration. Some hold the view that the improvement in the ecosystem is the major benefit, however, others believe that the revenue gained from international trading is. Next, I will analyze both the opinions and the forces behind them in this essay. On one hand, the unprecedented economic benefits are the main advantageous results of worldwide business. The globalization process does lift living standards of not only residents in developed countries but also people in developing world through the division of work in the overall supply chain. Richer countries provide technologies and management, while poorer countries supply labor, land and resources, which improves the employment rates in both countries. Countries in the third world boost not only the level of industrialization but also the urbanization process through the constructions of infrastructures and the workforce piling into cities from rural areas, and as a result, economies boom. At the same time, developed countries manage to obtain labor, land and natural resources at a lower cost and improved ability to deal with intensive competition as well. Moreover, emerging economies receive technologies and management experiences, which is an advantage factor to their upgrade of industry in the future. Above all, the surge in economy is a vital benefit for the cooperation in the business area internationally. On the other hand, the international cooperation does benefit environmental protection, which is extremely as well. Some collaborative operations have been launched to preserve endangered species and eliminate climate changes, however, these operations can hardly be started without the unanimous movements by different countries. For instance, the amazon tropical forest is located in a great many countries, which have different methods of development. If countries do not have a common economic pursue via international trading, it is impossible to establish a single protection proposal to protect the forest. In a word, the achievement of environment is equally vital. To summarize, the benefits of ecosystem is more important than economies. Even though the economies boom worldwide and improve the living standards efficiently, but in a long term, the environmental benefits matter. Therefore, the preservation of the planet is the main bone brought by collaboration of various countries.